Sunny Henderson, Author

In My World, It's Always Sunny

Hi!

on January 22, 2013

My name is Sunny.

I like to write.  I like to write more than almost anything else, except for maybe a pumpkin spice latte and spending a summer afternoon in the saddle.  Sarcasm is my primary language, with English a distant second.  My love affair with books and storytelling stretches way back before my memories really even have a beginning.  Maybe that’s because I had a story to tell from the very start.  You do, too.

This is my place to talk in awesome, gory detail about my projects and the twisted road I am traveling towards publishing my first few novels.

Eek!  I said it!  Publishing!

It’s exciting and terrifying, all at the same time, but I was born to do this.  If not, at least I can cross “write a novel” off my bucket list.

Thank you  for walking alongside me as I pursue this dream.  I’m ready if you are!

xo, Sunny

Leave a Reply!

